Home tab About the Guide tab Using The Guide tab Examples tab Contacts tab
 





Further information on language initiatives can be found on the Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations’ website

Further links can be found here, at "Chapter 9: Further Resources" on the "Using the Guide" page.

 





Project Directors

Angela Scarino
Director
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: + 61 8 8302 4775
Email: angela.scarino@unisa.edu.au

Tony Liddicoat
Professor in Applied Linguistics
Research Centre for Languages & Cultures
University of South Australia
St Bernards Road
Magill SA 5072
Phone: +61 8 8302 4816
Email: tony.liddicoat@unisa.edu.au

 

Project Team Members

Jonathan Crichton
jonathan.crichton@unisa.edu.au

Tim Curnow
tim.curnow@unisa.edu.au

Jim Dellit
jim.dellit@unisa.edu.au

Michelle Kohler
michelle.kohler@unisa.edu.au

Kate Loechel
kate.loechel@unisa.edu.au

Nives Mercurio
nives.mercurio@unisa.edu.au

Anne-Marie Morgan
anne-marie.morgan@unisa.edu.au

Andrew Scrimgeour
andrew.scrimgeour@unisa.edu.au